top

  • A1 Angebote
  • Red Bull Mobile
  • A1 Handytarife
  • Smartphone Schulung
  • A1 Jugendtarife
  • A1 NetCube
  • A1 Flex Tarife
  • A1 Bonette
  • Ready Cash
  • Reviermanager
  • SumUp
Simon Kornprobst Geschäftsführung simon.kornprobst@kornprobst.at 
06215/6073 - 25
Barbara Kornprobst Geschäftsführung barbara@kornprobst.at 
06215/8000 - 11
Andrea Schönauer Buchhaltung andrea.schoenauer@kornprobst.at
06215/8000 - 18
Roland Handlechner Verkauf roland.handlechner@kornprobst.at
06215/8000 - 10
Marcus Schinwald Verkauf marcus.schinwald@kornprobst.at
06215/8000 - 40
Daniel Wihrheim Lehrling Verkauf daniel.wihrheim@kornprobst.at
06215/8000 - 41
Julia Reschreiter Lehrling Verkauf julia.reschreiter@kornprobst.at                  06215/8000

Kornprobst Team