top

  • A1 NetCube
  • Kabelloses Internet
  • A1 Bonette
  • Ready Cash
Simon Kornprobst Geschäftsführung simon.kornprobst@kornprobst.at 
06215/6073 - 25
Barbara Kornprobst Geschäftsführung barbara@kornprobst.at 
06215/8000 - 11
Andrea Sturm Buchhaltung andrea.sturm@kornprobst.at
06215/8000 - 18
Harald Maierhofer Technik/Verkauf harald.maierhofer@kornprobst.at
06215/8000 - 12
Stefan Schwab Technik stefan.schwab@kornprobst.at
06215/8000 - 13
Roland Handlechner Verkauf roland.handlechner@kornprobst.at
06215/8000 - 10
Julia Lugstein Verkauf julia.lugstein@kornprobst.at
06215/ 8000 - 41
Marcus Schinwald Lehrling Verkauf marcus.schinwald@kornprobst.at
06215/8000 - 40